汉密传承

H汉密佛教秘法

汉密传承自2400多年前古印度的精神教义与修行,期初由婆罗门创造,后经伟大圣人释迦牟尼佛发扬光大。

约1300年前,龙树的弟子将佛家教义从印度那烂陀寺传至西安,并将其与道家、儒家学说相结合。

觉者大师们在汉密佛教中将此教义代代相传。当代传人乃 活佛得禅觉人,即于天剑大师。


公元712至720年,在唐太宗(或玄奘)时期,三位伟大的创始人——善无畏、金刚智、不空创建了汉密佛法。他们来到现在位于西安的大兴善寺,将许多梵语经文翻译成汉语。他们同化吸收了儒家和道家的学说后,进一步完善了汉密佛法,使中国人更易接受。

善无畏是一位杰出的印度和尚,他将梵语大日经翻译成汉语。

金刚智出身自那烂陀寺,他获得了终极开化并转化为那嘎菩提。那嘎菩提是由龙树点化。

不空是僧伽罗人。他15岁来到中国,在718年,他成为了金刚智的弟子,并在不久后,拜师善无畏。唐朝皇帝赐给不空法器,他因而首次在大兴寺建立了汉密。

公元732年,在金刚智圆寂后,不空依照他的遗愿,去到印度与狮子国寻找秘法经卷。746年,他回到中国并为玄宗灌顶。他擅长祈雨止风。在公元749年,他获准回乡,然而在到达中国南方时染病,玄宗敕令且住。

公元756年,肃宗将他召回长安城。自那时起至771年,他一直致力于翻译编纂120多部经书,并将瑜伽行派发展到顶峰。公元774年,代宗12年,他在70岁高寿时圆寂。他共辅佐了三位皇帝。唐玄宗赠号”智藏”,代宗赠号”司空”,谥号”大辨正”。

在历史学说中,汉密佛法被认为在唐武宗时期失传。不空的最后一位弟子惠果随空海一同赴日建立日本密宗佛法,又称真言宗。然而不同于历史学说的是,不空还有另外一位弟子——惠肃。他获传了全部宗教法器与佛法经典,因而成为了佛法传人。此后的十二个世纪,汉密转至地下。经大师们代代相传。

于天剑大师是汉密唯一、最高法师 他曾是内蒙古赤峰龙泉千年古寺的荣誉院长,知名中医师,以活佛得禅觉人被人所知。

于大师生于辽宁朝阳。他39岁时,在第48代禅宗传人,先师惠灵大师的指导下,于大师获得了顿悟。他看到了过去、现在与未来,知晓了他作为汉密传人的使命。他辞去了一切职务,并将超过百万元人民币的个人财产全部用于弘扬佛法。他说,“我要让世人重新认识佛法。”他历经千难万险,跋涉白山黑水以传佛法。他的足迹给各地人民留下了不可磨灭的印象。

1989年,在朝阳北塔、两座中国佛塔与一座五世同体塔塔刹中,人们发现了舍利子与纂刻在银盘上的中文经文与秘教经典。随后,又在山西法门寺台基中发现汉密坛。这些发现皆可说明汉密佛法的复兴。

惠灵大师在他开化后的第九十九天发现了于大师。于大师获得了完整的授戒与转化,成为了伟大的大日如来法王得禅觉人,第49代禅宗传人与中国汉传秘教佛法的传人

免费精神康复服务开放时间: 周三至周五晚间6时 周六、周日上午10时 加州长滩

FREE Spiritual-Healing Service Hours: 
W-TH-F @ 6pm, Sat + Sun @ 10am. Long Beach, CA.

您的慷慨布施使我们得以为五湖四海的弟子提供多样的精神服务。

DONATE



分享我们 :
Facebookgoogle_plustwittermailFacebookgoogle_plustwittermail

The Hanmi Lineage

Hanmi Chinese Esoteric School of Buddhism

The Hanmi lineage has its origins in the spiritual teachings and practices of ancient India that were developed by the Brahmans, and were then evolved and transmitted by the great saint Shakyamuni Buddha over 2,400 years ago.

Disciples of Nagarjuna brought the Buddhist teachings from Nalanda monastery in India to Xi’an city in China around 1,300 years ago, and combined them with Taoism and Confucianism.

The awakened masters have preserved this knowledge through an unbroken lineage in the Hanmi Chinese Esoteric School of Buddhism. The current lineage bearer is Living Buddha Dechan Jueren, otherwise known as Master Yu Tian Jian.



Hanmi Buddhism was established between 712 to 720 A.D. during the reign of emperor Tang Xuanzong (or Hsuan Tsung) by the Three Great Founders, Subhakarasimha, Vajrabodhi, and Amoghavajra. They came to the Daxing Shansi (Great Propagating Goodness Temple) in today’s Xi’an City and translated many Buddhist sutras and tantras from Sanskrit to Chinese. Assimilating the prevailing teaching of Confucianism and Taoism, they evolved the teaching into Hanmi, which was more easily understood by the Chinese people.

Subhakarasimha, an eminent Indian monk, translated the Vairocanabhi-sambodhi-tantra, or the Mahavairocana Sutra from Sanskrit to Chinese.

Vajrabodhi, a graduate of Nalanda Temple, received complete empowerment and transmission from Nagabodhi, who received from Nagarjuna.

Amoghavajra, a Singhalese, came at the age of 15 to China, where in 718 he became a disciple of Vajrabodhi, and later of Subhakarasimha. The Tang emperor granted dharma instruments to Amoghavajra who set up the first abhiseka-bodhi-mandala at Daxing Temple, thus founding Hanmi.

After Vajrabodhi’s death in 732, and at his wish, Amoghavajra went to India and Ceylon in search of esoteric or tantric writings, and returned in 746, when he baptized the emperor Xuanzong. He was especially noted for rain-making and stilling storms. In 749 he received permission to return home, but was stopped by imperial orders when in the south of China.

In 756 under emperor Suzong he was recalled to the capital. His time until 771 was spent translating and editing tantric books in 120 volumes, and the Yogachara rose to his peak of prosperity. He died greatly honored at 70 years of age, in 774, the twelfth year of Taizong, the third emperor under whom he had served. He was given the title of the Thesaurus of Wisdom, Amogha Tripikata and the posthumous rank and title of a Minister of State.

Historically, the Hanmi Chinese Esoteric School of Buddhism was thought to have been lost when Emperor Tang Wuzong banned the teaching. Huiguo, the last known disciple of Amoghavajra, left China and had gone with Kukai to Japan to establish the Japanese Esoteric school of Buddhism, later known as Shingon. Unknown to history, Amoghavajra had another disciple, Huisu, who received all the religious instruments and dharma transmission. He then became the Dharma Lineage Bearer. Since then, Hanmi has been underground for over twelve centuries, and has been passed on through one master per generation.

Master Yu Tian Jian was the highest and only master of Hanmi, was the Honorable Abbot of the 1,000-year old LongQuan Temple in Chifeng, Inner Mongolia, was a doctor of Chinese medicine, and was acknowledged as a Living Buddha in China.

Master Yu, from Chaoyang, Liaoning, at the age of 39, attained realization under the guidance of Grandmaster Huiling, the 48th Maha-Acharya of the Hanmi lineage. Master Yu saw the past, the present and the future, and understood his mission as a Hanmi successor. He resigned his position as a plant manager in China, and donated all his personal savings, over 1 million RMB, to the cause of reviving Buddha-dharma. He said,”I want to let people know the truth of Buddhism again.” He experienced all kinds of hardship as he journeyed through great rivers and mountains in order to transmit Dharma and to heal people. He has left indelible impressions everywhere.

In 1989, a discovery was made in the Heaven Chamber of the North Pagoda at Chaoyang City, Liaoning Province. They found sharira, or the bone relic of the Buddha, sutra and tantra engraved in silver plates in Chinese, two Chinese Stupas of the Diamond and the Womb Worlds, and the Stupa of Five-Buddha-Five-Wisdom. Later, a Hanmi mandala was also discovered in the Earth Chamber of Famen Temple (Famensi), or Dharma Doorway Temple at Fufeng County, Shaanxi Province. These discoveries predict the revival of Hanmi Buddhism.

Master Huiling found Master Yu on the 99th day after the discovery. Master Yu received complete empowerment and transmission, and became the Great Enlightener MahaVairocana Dharma King Dechan Jueren, the 49th Great Acharya and lineage bearer of the Hanmi Chinese Esoteric School of Buddhism.

FREE Spiritual-Healing Service Hours: Wed., Thu., Fri. @ 6pm, Sat + Sun @ 10am. Long Beach, CA.

FREE Spiritual-Healing Service Hours: 
W-TH-F @ 6pm, Sat + Sun @ 10am. Long Beach, CA.

Your generous donations allow us to continue to offer a variety of spiritual services to the worldwide community.

DONATE



SHARE US:
Facebookgoogle_plustwittermailFacebookgoogle_plustwittermail